Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of South Sarasota

Reviews HeaderRead below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a review on our Facebook page here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 3210 Client reviews

5
Steven A. | April 10, 2021

"A great haircut backed up by the MVP experience. What's not to like ?"

5
scott F. | April 9, 2021

"Mel is GREAT! Hate to leave for the summer and try to find someone else that does anywhere near as well..."

5
Bob C. | April 9, 2021

"Awsome as always "

5
Richard C. | April 9, 2021

"A very good operation. Fast, clean, good price...no nonsense, and efficient...AND a nice haircut. I'll be back."

5
doug h. | April 8, 2021

"excellent service and haircut, Mel from the Sarasota Florida shop was awesome, thank you Mel for a great haircut and the MVP service she provided was perfect."

5
jonathan c. | April 8, 2021

"Adelina is amazing. She did a really good job on my curly hair"

5
Robert Z. | April 8, 2021

"Always friendly and talented staff. Good pricing."

3.5
drew b. | April 7, 2021

"I live in Florida and hot towels are not always enjoyable make it a better choice for cold towel due to some locations don’t offer and get rid of the repeat TV on sports make it live!"

5
richard a. | April 6, 2021

"Like everything about it. Heather does a great job on my hair. Have been going to SC since shortly after it opened. heather also helpful in recommending a Paul Michel shampoo that really does a great job with my hair. Nice friendly atmosphere and nice people."

5
bill t. | April 6, 2021

"The haircut and the staff are great they are the best"