Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Sarasota

5 rating

Haircut, wash and massage chair? Add baseball or golf, perfect.

5 rating

Took a horrible hair style and made it great.

5 rating

Hands down the greatest haircut my son has ever received. Shannon is talented and is an extreme professional. The South Sarasota salon is always busy, clean, fun, and has never let me down. I trust this place and Shannon. Thanks.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 145 Client reviews

5
Jason H. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Haircut, wash and massage chair? Add baseball or golf, perfect."

5
Stanley W. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Took a horrible hair style and made it great."

5
J D. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Hands down the greatest haircut my son has ever received. Shannon is talented and is an extreme pro"

5
Eric B. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Big thanks & a huge shout-out to Kat today for the phenominal haircut, conversation and Stellar"

5
Sus2 S. | November 24, 2021 Google

" First time ever. Wasn?t sure sports clips cut women?s hair. Much to my surprise they do. Awesome ex"

5
Frank A. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Good, unique, fair priced and fast...."

5
Lawrence W. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Marrisa was awesome and chill does excellent haircuts she is 100% a professional. Your hair = her a"

4
Michael N. | November 7, 2021 Google

" The app is easy to use and the people are very friendly. Never feel rushed even though I don?t have"

5
Paul C. | November 4, 2021 Google

" An excellent experience all around. Even in these tough times, I was taken in on time and had a gre"

5
Digital S. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Went right in. No wait. Good service and conversation from Kat. I got exactly what I was looking fo"