Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Sarasota

5 rating

First time ever. Wasn?t sure sports clips cut women?s hair. Much to my surprise they do. Awesome experience. Love the cut. Will definitely be back and share with others. The massage chair while being given a wonderful shampoo plus the hot face towel has me hooked. Best part of my week!

5 rating

Good, unique, fair priced and fast....

5 rating

Marrisa was awesome and chill does excellent haircuts she is 100% a professional. Your hair = her art ?

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 142 Client reviews

5
Sus2 S. | November 24, 2021 Google

" First time ever. Wasn?t sure sports clips cut women?s hair. Much to my surprise they do. Awesome ex"

5
Frank A. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Good, unique, fair priced and fast...."

5
Lawrence W. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Marrisa was awesome and chill does excellent haircuts she is 100% a professional. Your hair = her a"

4
Michael N. | November 7, 2021 Google

" The app is easy to use and the people are very friendly. Never feel rushed even though I don?t have"

5
Paul C. | November 4, 2021 Google

" An excellent experience all around. Even in these tough times, I was taken in on time and had a gre"

5
Digital S. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Went right in. No wait. Good service and conversation from Kat. I got exactly what I was looking fo"

5
Brian K. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Great place for a cut. Great prices too."

5
mark m. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Friendly atmosphere as well as a great haircut!"

5
Jerry S. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly and competent service from all stylists!"

5
Kris R. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Chelsea does an amazing job highly recommend"