Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Sarasota

5 rating
  • 10/09/19
  • Aaron D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/jzxaXpcDXPGVCD1RvL4pXg?hrid=UcPaNcnrL8VOS7W5vz1bPQ

5 rating

I've been going here since it first opened and have had several stylists work with me and they have all been great!

5 rating

It was a quick and friendly visit. A very nice haircut as well. The wait was only 5 minutes and the waiting area is very comfortable.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Aaron D. | October 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jzxaXpcDXPGVCD1RvL4pXg?hrid=UcPaNcnrL8VOS7W5vz1bPQ"

5
Aaron D. | October 9, 2019 Google

"I've been going here since it first opened and have had several stylists work with me and they have "

5
Jim G. | September 12, 2019 Google

"It was a quick and friendly visit. A very nice haircut as well. The wait was only 5 minutes and the "

5
Ron F. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to gett a haircut i think my barbers name was heatjer and she did an amazing job my ha"

2
Ron F. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to gett a haircut i think my barbers name was heatjer and she did an amazing job my ha"

5
Raj H. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Did a great job on my beard. Easy in and out."

5
Stephen C. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Great service, staff has a great attitude, easy to make an appointment and the TV always has a game "

5
David B. | July 11, 2019 Google

"The team there always takes good care of me. Excellent professionals."

5
Lew F. | July 8, 2019 Google

"The personalized approach to the whole operation. Keeping your client's information about how their "

5
Gail L. | June 9, 2019 Google

"It may be called Sports Clips, but it was like a day at the spa for me. Would you believe lavender/m"