Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Sarasota

5 rating

outstanding haircut and staff

5 rating

Love

5 rating

I gave 5 * because I'm not looking to hurt anyones business. I am trying to find a price menu. I've tried 2 websites and Facebook. I would love to send my husband here but would appreciate seeing a price menu first. Very strange.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Bill T. | June 12, 2020 Google

" outstanding haircut and staff"

5
Lisa E. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Love"

5
Gloria W. | May 23, 2020 Google

" I gave 5 * because I'm not looking to hurt anyones business. I am trying to find a price menu. I've"

5
Patrick B. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Sport clips did a great job addressing public health concerns in my first haircut during COVID-19. "

5
Albert M. | May 20, 2020 Google

" I have been getting my hair cut here since it opened almost 5 years ago. I've never been disappoint"

5
Kenneth H. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Felicia was fantastic! My first time there. She did a great job and all the added services were gre"

5
David D. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Commend the staff for working under covid 19 conditions"

5
Paul C. | May 12, 2020 Google

" An excellent experience all around. Even in these tough times, I was taken in on time and had a gre"

5
Ron K. | February 12, 2020 Google

"I like the way they cut my hair they do an awesome job very professional."

5
Frank A. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Good, unique, fair priced and fast...."