Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Sarasota

5 rating

Fantastic. Best place to get a haircut in Sarasota!

5 rating

Really enjoy the MVP haircut at Sports Clips. While not a sports fan, I enjoy the service. Patricia at this location is a great stylist - personable, and does a great job.

5 rating

Adelina did an amazing job

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 118 Client reviews

5
Eric V. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Fantastic. Best place to get a haircut in Sarasota!"

5
Steven A. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Really enjoy the MVP haircut at Sports Clips. While not a sports fan, I enjoy the service. Patricia"

5
Jonathan C. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Adelina did an amazing job"

5
brandon d. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Felicia was amazing! New how to take care of my hair. Very pleased."

5
David M. | April 2, 2021 Google

" The staff is friendly and professional. Wait times are not bad at all. Have always been pleased wit"

5
Tim B. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Outstanding, friendly service. It was my first visit to Sport Clips and I will definitely return."

5
Wilmer Z. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Excellent place for the care of men, very friendly girls, respectful and dedication ... I always le"

1
Damien H. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Thumbs down because they require a mask."

5
Stefan S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Quick, efficient service, excellent cut, professional and personable stylist."

5
mark m. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Friendly atmosphere as well as a great haircut!"