Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Sarasota

5 rating

Quick, efficient service, excellent cut, professional and personable stylist.

5 rating

The stylists are quite good. The sports on TV, visible at all times, add to the positive ambience. The massage elements of the MVP treatment are terrific. And the price is right.

5 rating

Excellent place for the care of men, very friendly girls, respectful and dedication ... I always leave happy

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

5
Stefan S. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Quick, efficient service, excellent cut, professional and personable stylist."

5
Damon W. | June 8, 2021 Google

" The stylists are quite good. The sports on TV, visible at all times, add to the positive ambience. "

5
Wilmer Z. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Excellent place for the care of men, very friendly girls, respectful and dedication ... I always le"

4
Moss G. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend! I really like the ease of making and appointment and checking in via the website "

4
Jenna H. | May 26, 2021 Google

" My child has gotten his hair cut here since they first opened! He loves to get the VIP treatment ? "

5
C K. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Nice place, lots of employees so wait goes fast...unlike some places where 1-2 people wrking."

2
Kevin K. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Too much turnover of stylists."

5
Brian S. | May 24, 2021 Google

" great service, friendly staff"

5
Eric V. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Fantastic. Best place to get a haircut in Sarasota!"

5
Steven A. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Really enjoy the MVP haircut at Sports Clips. While not a sports fan, I enjoy the service. Patricia"