Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Sarasota

5 rating

Love the whole experience

5 rating

Great service.

5 rating

Mel is amazing. We love her personality and she gives a great haircut. Me and my son love coming. She should be recognized for her greatness. We love the online check-in. Excellent service. Won?t go anywhere else.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Rande R. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Love the whole experience"

5
Rafal A. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Great service."

5
Corey O. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Mel is amazing. We love her personality and she gives a great haircut. Me and my son love coming. S"

4
acg782 | August 14, 2020 Google

" The stylists here are pretty good."

4
Sharon L. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Great stylists"

5
steve g. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Great people great cuts and a tremendous value. Great place ..."

5
lance n. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Amazing deals and in and out serice. Quick and sports themed"

5
Ed D. | July 27, 2020 Google

" South Sarasota Sports Clips: Always Friendly, Always A Great Haircut. Great Service, Great Stylist,"

5
Zakoscielny P. | July 24, 2020 Google

" first time I was there today for a visit. I was very pleasantly surprised by the service they gave "

5
Thomas H. | July 15, 2020 Google

" The team at Sport Clips provides outstanding haircuts and is super friendly! Their App makes sign i"