Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Sarasota

5 rating

I like the way they cut my hair they do an awesome job very professional.

5 rating

Good, unique, fair priced and fast....

5 rating

Great place and better stylist. I appreciated the attention to detail. Highly recommended and will be back.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Ron K. | February 12, 2020 Google

"I like the way they cut my hair they do an awesome job very professional."

5
Frank A. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Good, unique, fair priced and fast...."

5
JEFF H. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great place and better stylist. I appreciated the attention to detail. Highly recommended and will b"

5
Robert E. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Mel took good care of me and turned around a bad hair day!"

5
Jim G. | January 23, 2020 Google

"It was a quick and friendly visit. A very nice haircut as well. The wait was only 5 minutes and the "

5
Ken S. | January 22, 2020 Google

"I was a walk-in customer and only had to wait less than 1minute. The stylist cut my hair perfectly, "

5
Sean M. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Jane is,,,ummm, leaving me speechless. Well, hang on I have to say something... Jane is hands-down t"

5
D M. | January 16, 2020 Google

"App allows you to avoid long waits. Staff is friendly. Reasonable prices with senior discount. Place"

5
Juan J. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Outstanding customer service and care for the customer, makes you feel in a very friendly environmen"

5
Craig M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Great haircut by Emily. Like the online check in and TV's."