Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Sarasota

5 rating

Great hair stylist!

5 rating

This was my first time at sport clips and holy moly it?s awesome. Super affordable and fast and amazing service. Everything couldn?t of gone better If I could of asked for it. I?d like to give my hairdresser a shoutout, Emily at the South Sarasota location at 8378 S Tamiami Trail in Florida for not being able to do a better job! Love the hair! -Daniel Blood-Deschamps

5 rating

Really enjoy the MVP haircut at Sports Clips. While not a sports fan, I enjoy the service. Patricia at this location is a great stylist - personable, and does a great job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Joe G. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Great hair stylist!"

5
Daniel B. | April 26, 2019 Google

"This was my first time at sport clips and holy moly it?s awesome. Super affordable and fast and amaz"

5
Steven A. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Really enjoy the MVP haircut at Sports Clips. While not a sports fan, I enjoy the service. Patricia "

5
Corey O. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Mel is amazing. We love her personality and she gives a great haircut. Me and my son love coming. Sh"

5
Stephen S. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Great experience! My stylist listened carefully to what I wanted and asked questions so that I left "

5
Michael J. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Emily is awesome always gets my haircut exactly how I want it."

5
Jerry S. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Friendly and competent service from all stylists!"

5
Adam B. | March 15, 2019 Google

"I loved getting my haircuts at Sport Clips in Atlanta for the years I lived there. Since moving home"

5
rick b. | March 12, 2019 Google

"This is a friendly , clean shop with barbers that pay attention to detail"

5
Robert B. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Love getting my haircut here, best place to enjoy a haircut an football at the same time!!"